jeanz banner
 
Refereed Articles
Conference Papers
Jeanz Officers
Thesis Summaries
Student Work
Qantas Awards

 

spacer

Jeanz Contacts


Aoraki Polytechnic
Dale McCord (Dale.McCord@aoraki.ac.nz)
Peter O'Neill (Peter.oneill@aoraki.ac.nz)
Janine Burgess (Janine.burgess@aoraki.ac.nz)
Ron Lindsay (Ron.lindsay@aoraki.ac.nz

Auckland University of Technology
Martin Hirst (martin.hirst@aut.ac.nz)
Allan Lee (allan.lee@aut.ac.nz)
Allison Oosterman (allison.oosterman@aut.ac.nz)
David Robie (david.robie@aut.ac.nz)
Helen Sissons (helen.sissons@aut.ac.nz)
Ruth Thomas (ruth.thomas@aut.ac.nz)
Greg Treadwell (greg.treadwell@aut.ac.nz)

Canterbury University
Jim Tully (jim.tully@canterbury.ac.nz)
Donald Matheson (donald.matheson@canterbury.ac.nz)

Massey University
Grant Hannis (g.d.hannis@massey.ac.nz)
James Hollings (j.h.hollings@massey.ac.nz)
Alan Samson (a.m.samson@massey.ac.nz)
Cathy Strong (c.r.strong@massey.ac.nz)

New Zealand Broadcasting School
Paul Norris (norrisp@cpit.ac.nz)
Tony Simons (simonst@cpit.ac.nz )

Southern Institute of Technology
Stu Oldham (stu.oldham@sit.ac.nz)
Phil McCarthy (philmccarthy@sit.ac.nz)

Unitec Institute of Technology
Ed Mason (emason@unitec.ac.nz)

Waiariki Institute of Technology
Annabel Schuler (annabel.schuler@waiariki.ac.nz)
Jack Schoeman (jack.schoeman@waiariki.ac.nz)

Waikato Institute of Technology
Charles Riddle (charles.riddle@wintec.ac.nz)
Jeremy Smith (jeremy.smith@wintec.ac.nz)
Julie Starr (julie.starr@wintec.ac.nz)
George Lusty (george.lusty@wintec.ac.nz)
Tracey Cooper (tracey.cooper@wintec.ac.nz)

Western Institute of Technology
Robin Martin (R.Martin@witt.ac.nz)

Whitireia Community Polytechnic
Jim Tucker (jimj.tucker@whitireia.ac.nz)
Destina Munro (d.munro@whitireia.ac.nz)
Queenie Rikihana (queenie.rikihana@whitireia.ac.nz)
Claire Giblem (giblin@paradise.net.nz)