New Zealand Journalism Education Online
Home

Jeanz membership benefits

Jeanz officers

Jeanz contacts
Jeanz rules
Conference papers
Referreed articles
Thesis summaries
Student work
JTO reports

 

Pacific Journalism Review
Pacific Media Centre
JERAA (Aust.)
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Updated January 2014



Aoraki Polytechnic
Lea Jones (lea.jones@aoraki.ac.nz)
Dale McCord (dale.mccord@aoraki.ac.nz)

AUT University
Lyn Barnes (lyn.barnes@aut.ac.nz)
Bridget Galvin (bridget.galvin@aut.ac.nz)
Allan Lee (allan.lee@aut.ac.nz)
Danni Mulrennan (danni.mulrennan@aut.ac.nz)
Allison Oosterman (allison.oosterman@aut.ac.nz)
Richard Pamatatau (richard.panatatau@aut.ac.nz)
David Robie (david.robie@aut.ac.nz)
Verica Rupar (verica.rupar@aut.ac.nz)
Helen Sissons (helen.sissons@aut.ac.nz)
Greg Treadwell (gregory.treadwell@aut.ac.nz)

Canterbury University
Donald Matheson (donald.matheson@canterbury.ac.nz)
Tara Ross (tara.ross@canterbury.ac.nz)

Massey University
Grant Hannis (g.d.hannis@massey.ac.nz)
Nikki Hessell (n.a.hessell@massey.ac.nz)
James Hollings (j.h.hollings@massey.ac.nz)
Cathy Strong (c.r.strong@massey.ac.nz)

New Zealand Broadcasting School
Jos Darling (darlingj@cpit.ac.nz )
Vicki Wilkinson-Baker (vicki.wilkinson-baker@cpit.ac.nz)
Tony Simons (tony.simons@cpit.ac.nz)

Waikato Institute of Technology
Charles Riddle (charles.riddle@wintec.ac.nz)
Richard Walker (richard.walker@wintec.ac.nz)

Waikato University
Geoff Lealand (lealand@waikato.ac.nz)

Western Institute of Technology
Virginia Winder (V.Winder@witt.ac.nz)
Jayne Hulbert  (J.Hulbert@witt.ac.nz)

Whitireia Community Polytechnic
Bernie Whelan  (Bernie.Whelan@whitireia.ac.nz)
Sue Burgin (Sue.Burgin@whitireia.ac.nz)

Life members
Susan Boyd-Bell (2011)
Ruth Thomas (2011)
Alan Samson (2011)
Jim Tully (2011)
Jim Tucker (2012)
Jeremy Smith (2013)
Margie Comrie (2014)