New Zealand Journalism Education Online
Home

Jeanz membership benefits

Jeanz officers

Jeanz contacts
Jeanz rules
Conference papers
Refereed articles
Thesis summaries
Student work
JTO reports

 

Pacific Journalism Review
Pacific Media Centre
JERAA (Aust.)
 

 

 

 

 



JEANZ officers for 2016

President
Grant Hannis (g.d.hannis@massey.ac.nz)

Treasurer
Cathy Strong (c.r.strong@massey.ac.nz)

Secretary

Sue Burgin (sue.burgin@whitireia.ac.nz)

Website editor
Grant Hannis (g.d.hannis@massey.ac.nz)

Pacific Journalism Review representative
James Hollings (j.h.hollings@massey.ac.nz)

Competenz representatives:
Bernie Whelan (bernie.whelan@whitireia.ac.nz)
Greg Treadwell(gregory.treadwell@aut.ac.nz). Alternate Allan Lee (allan.lee@aut.ac.nz)